Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Free Shipping  on orders over $75

Saturday Sampler 2022 - Farmhouse Fancy



Saturday Sampler 2022 This Year we are going to do Farmhouse Fancy! This is going to be "Sew" much fun! This pattern will be done with antique blocks using 30's prints This Fun class will meet once a month for 12 months!

Click Here for more info
Skill Level:
beginner

Saturday Sampler 2022 - Farmhouse Fancy

Cost:
$ 65.00
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 at 11:00 am to Noon
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 11:00 am to Noon
Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 11:00 am to Noon
Sat, Apr 29, 2023 at 11:00 am to Noon
Sat, May 20, 2023 at 11:00 am to Noon
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name: