Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Free Shipping  on orders over $55

Saturday Sampler 2021- The Quilt Bee!



A Saturday Sampler is a monthly club for members to come together, on a Saturday of course, to show off their recently made club block, see a demonstration of the next block, get a sneak peek of the newest tools, and get the free materials for the next month’s block.

want more info you can find it here: Saturday Sampler Info 

Dates for the sampler are the following:

Sat, Jun 26, 2021, at 11:00 am

Sat, Jul 31, 2021, at 11:00 am

Sat, Aug 28, 2021, at 11:00 am

Sat, Sep 25, 2021, at 11:00 am

Sat, Oct 30, 2021, at 11:00 am

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 at 11:00 am

Sat, Dec 18, 2021, at 11:00 am

Sat, Jan 29, 2022, at 11:00 am

Sat, Feb 26, 2022, at 11:00 am

Sat, Mar 26, 2022, at 11:00 am

Sat, Apr 23, 2022, at 11:00 am

Sat, May 21, 2022, at 11:00 am

Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
Elizabeth Hernandez

Saturday Sampler 2021- The Quilt Bee!

Cost:
$ 65.00
Includes a Copy of the Book The Quilt Bee