Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Free Shipping  on orders over $100

Saturday Sampler Block Of the Month Club



A Saturday Sampler is a monthly club for members to come together, on a Saturday of course, to show off their recently made club block, see a demonstration of the next block, get a sneak peek of the newest tools and get the free materials for the next month’s block.

want more info you can find it here: Saturday Sampler Info

We will Meet the following dates: 

June 27, 2020
July 25, 2020
August 29, 2020 
September 26, 2020
October 24, 2020 
November 21, 2020
December 19, 2020
January 30, 2021
February 27, 2021
March 27, 2021
April 24, 2021
May 22, 2021

 

Skill Level:
intermediate
Skill Details:
This is for all Skill lever if you know the basics of quilting
Instructor Name:
Elizabeth Hernandez

Saturday Sampler Block Of the Month Club

Cost:
$ 40.00
includes book and fabric for blocks
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, May 22, 2021 at 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name: