Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Free Shipping  on orders over $55

"Sew Sisters" Open Sewing



Grab your machine and that unfinished project and come Join us for open Sewing with the girls!!!! 

"Sew Sisters" Open Sewing

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, May 18, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, May 25, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Jun 8, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Jun 29, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Jul 20, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Jul 27, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Aug 3, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 10:00 am

Tue, Dec 28, 2021 at 10:00 am